Skład zarządu

Tomasz Sadowski

Prezes
tel. 694-562-973
e-mail: tomasz.sadowski@pssk.eu

Tomasz Krysztofiak

W-ce prezes
tel. …….
e-mail: tomasz.krysztofiak@pssk.eu

Wiesław Skorupa

Skarbnik
tel. …….
e-mail: wieslaw.skorupa@pssk.eu

Karolina Kołecka

Sekretarz
tel. …….
e-mail: karolina.kolecka@pssk.eu

Radosław Matyjas

Członek zarządu 
tel. …….
e-mail: radoslaw.matyjas@pssk.eu

Anna Chrust

Członek zarządu 
tel. …….
e-mail: anna.chrust@pssk.eu

Przemysław Podsiadły

Członek zarządu
tel. …….
e-mail: przemyslaw.podsiadly@pssk.eu

Komisja Rewizyjna

Andrzej Walczak

Przewodniczący komisji
tel. …….
e-mail: andrzej.walczak@pssk.eu

Antoni Krawczyk

Zastępca
tel. …….
e-mail: antoni.krawczyk@pssk.eu

Dariusz Woździach

Członek komisji
tel. …….
e-mail: dariusz.wozdziach@pssk.eu

Sąd Koleżeński

Janusz Górecki

Członek
tel. …….
e-mail: janusz.gorecki@pssk.eu

Henryk Sarna

Członek
tel. …….
e-mail: henryk.sarna@pssk.eu

Tomasz Świstacz

Członek
tel. …….
e-mail: tomasz.swistacz@pssk.eu

Przemysław Basara

Członek
tel. …….
e-mail: przemyslaw.basara@pssk.eu